DJ Hero

DJ Hero is giving away a copy of DJ Hero Renegade Edition (Playstation 3) to one lucky fan. Enter now for your chance to win!

The makers of Guitar Hero introduce a new way to experience your favorite music. With DJ Hero you will be the life of the party as you scratch and mix more than 102 songs into 93 unique mixes. Learn basic and advanced DJ Hero techniques, then spin your way through different setlists in beginner, easy, medium, hard, and expert modes. Grab your friends and start your own DJ Hero party.

Start the Party with the DJ Hero Renegade Edition Featuring JAY-Z and EMINEM. In addition to the DJ Hero game, the Renegade Edition includes a premium Renegade Turntable Controller, hardshell Turntable Carrying Case that converts to a performance-ready DJ stand, and an Exclusive JAY-Z and EMINEM 2-CD pack.

Check out the videos below and be sure to leave your comments on Facebook and Twitter!

2-CD Pack Track List
DJ Hero Renegade: Eminem

  • Taking My Ball
  • Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  • Soldier
  • The Re-Up (featuring 50 Cent)
  • Rabbit Run
  • Bad Guys Always Die (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • Public Enemy No. 1
  • Say What You Say (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • Lose Yourself
  • Hey Lady (featuring Obie Trice)
  • One Shot 2 Shot (featuring D-12)

DJ Hero Renegade: Jay-Z

  • Ain't No Nigga (featuring Foxy Brown)
  • Where I'm From
  • Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
  • Jigga My Nigga (featuring Ruff Ryders)
  • I Just Wanna Love U (Give it 2 Me)
  • Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  • 03' Bonnie & Clyde (featuring Beyonce Knowles)
  • Dirt Off Your Shoulder
  • Show Me What You Got
  • Roc Boys (And the Winner Is...)
  • Brooklyn Go Hard (Featuring Santigold)
  • D.O.A. (Death of Auto Tune)

Congratulations to the winner, Kerry Kamieniecki!