PlugInMusic.com is giving away 5 Hadouken prize packs! Each prize pack contains the band's UK 7" of "Liquid Lives" and "You Can't Be That" along with Hadouken wristbands, and shoelaces. Enter now for your chance to win!

UK band Hadouken! will release their debut album, Music For An Accelerated Culture, on their own in North America on October 28. The album will be available digitally through iTunes and other digital retailers, as well as on their website, and MySpace page.

Hadouken! took the UK with storm earlier this year when they released their debut album ‘Music For An Accelerated Culture’ in May and it landed into the official UK album charts at an impressive number 7. The last year and a half has seen them blow the packed BBC Radio 1 tents away at UK’s Reading and Leeds festivals as well as performing on Glastonbury’s John Peel Stage and most other English festivals over the summer. The band rocked 3 sold-out headline tours across the UK to date and festivals around the world such as Summer Sonic in Japan (headlining the Dance stage holding 20,000 people), Splendour In The Grass in Australia, Pukkelpop in Belgium and Lowlands in Holland to name a few.

Hadouken! are known for their insanely devoted online fanbase from all over the world (over 100,000 MySpace friends and counting, plus over 6 million plays), and have inspired a range of DIY day-glo clothing, demolishing a million and one pigeonholes and growing into one of the most exciting bands from the UK. The digital release will be available at all digital retailers. iTunes will have an exclusive version with two bonus tracks. A deluxe edition with six additional tracks will be available at the band’s website and MySpace page.

Download Does It Offend You, Yeah? remix of Hadouken!'s "Crank It Up" from Rcrdlbl.

Music For An Accelerated Culture Tracklisting:

  1. Get Smashed Gate Crash
  2. That Boy That Girl
  3. Game Over
  4. Declaration Of War
  5. Mr Misfortune
  6. Leap Of Faith
  7. Crank It Up
  8. What She Did
  9. Driving Nowhere
  10. Liquid Lives
  11. Spend Your Life
  12. Wait For You

Congratulations to the winners, Eva Daniell, Gary Green, Billy Ikerd, John Millheim and Daniel Adams!