Happy Hollows

Happy Hollows

PlugInMusic.com is giving away a Happy Hollows prize pack. The pack contains a copy of Happy Hollows' "Spells" on CD, a HH t-shirt, a HH magnet and one still from the video autographed by the band and the director.

After an extensive feature in the Huffington Post and their song, "High Wire" currently soundtracking the latest Samsung ad, Los Angeles art-rock trio, The Happy Hollows, are set to release their debut record, "Spells," next week, January 26th via Autumn Tone Records. Produced by David Newton (Mighty Lemon Drop), "Spells," combines innovative structures, gritty ambitions and front woman Sarah Negahdari's eccentricities, to create music that remains a kaleidoscope of their unconventional past and current Los Angeles aesthetic.

Audio: The Happy Hollows - "Faces"

Audio: The Happy Hollows - "Silver"

Spells Track List:

  • Faces
  • Death to Vivek Kemp
  • Silver
  • We Will Find You
  • Lieutenant
  • Father Time
  • Monster Room
  • High Wire
  • Turtle and Hare
  • Delorean
  • The Stein
  • Tambourine
  • A Man, A Plan, A Canal
  • Second Lieutenant

Video: The Happy Hollows - "Death to Vivek Kemp"

Congratulations to the winner, Beverly Metcalf!