Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds is giving away a Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds prize pack. One lucky fan will receive a CD/DVD of "Let Love In," "Murder Ballads," "The Boatman's Call," and "No More Shall We Part." Enter now for your chance to win!

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds have announced the latest in a series of reissues of their classic albums. "Let Love In" (1994), "Murder Ballads" (1996), "The Boatman's Call" (1997) and "No More Shall We Part" (2001) -- their eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh studio albums, respectively -- will be released on May 17, each as a separate deluxe double-disc Collectors Edition. These latest releases are the third set of reissues from a series that will ultimately see Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds' entire album catalogue digitally re-mastered and remixed for 5.1 Surround Sound for the first time since their original release.

Each deluxe double-disc Collectors Edition contains the re-mastered stereo album, the new surround mix, a specially commissioned short film made by UK artists Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard, plus b-sides from the singles, videos and exclusive sleeve notes.

The first three consecutive albums in the re-mastered deluxe edition series -- "From Her to Eternity," "The Firstborn Is Dead," "Kicking Against the Pricks" -- were released in 2009. The next four in the series -- "Your Funeral...My Trial," "Tender Prey," "The Good Son" and "Henry's Dream" - were released last year. All were received with unanimous critical welcome.

Congratulations to the winner, Mike Rogers!