To celebrate the upcoming release of the Twilight soundtrack on November 4, is giving away ten Twilight prize packs. Each prize pack contains a copy of the soundtrack with posters, stickers and bookmarks. Enter now for your chance to win!

Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records have announced the release of “Twilight—Original Motion Picture Soundtrack,” the musical companion to the upcoming Summit Entertainment film. Due in stores and online on November 4th, the entire album features songs that will appear in the movie, highlighted by Paramore’s brand new single, “Decode.” Twilight is slated to open in theaters nationwide on November 21st.

In addition to a second new song from Paramore, the soundtrack features tracks from Muse, Linkin Park, Collective Soul, and an original song from Perry Farrell. As if that weren't enough, Twilight star Robert Pattinson (who plays Edward Cullen) has contributed an original song, “Never Think”—his first-ever released recording. The film’s score was composed by Carter Burwell, and the soundtrack also includes his “Bella’s Lullaby,” a heartfelt song that Edward composes for Bella Swan (played by Kristin Stewart) in the film.

Based on the #1 New York Times Best Selling series (47 weeks and counting) by Stephenie Meyer, Twilight is a cultural phenomenon with a dedicated fan base that eagerly awaits this movie. Compiled by music supervisor Alexandra Patsavas (Gossip Girl, Grey’s Anatomy, The O.C.), “Twilight—Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” features some of Meyer’s favorite musical acts.

“What a privilege it was to work with Stephenie Meyer, [director] Catherine Hardwicke, and Summit Entertainment on this project,” says Patsavas. “The tracks in the movie and on the soundtrack reflect the book and film perfectly, with songs either handpicked or especially created for Twilight.”

“Twilight—Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”

  1. Muse—“Supermassive Black Hole”
  2. Paramore—“Decode”
  3. The Black Ghosts—“Full Moon”
  4. Linkin Park—“Leave Out All The Rest”
  5. MuteMath—“Spotlight (Twilight Mix)”
  6. Perry Farrell—“Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)”
  7. Collective Soul—“Tremble For My Beloved”
  8. Paramore—“I Caught Myself”
  9. Blue Foundation—“Eyes On Fire”
  10. Rob Pattinson—“Never Think”
  11. Iron & Wine—“Flightless Bird, American Mouth”
  12. Carter Burwell—“Bella’s Lullaby”

Congratulations to the winners, Laurie Barron, Stacie Suemoto, Hadley Oneill, Donna Turello, Wei Wang, Nathaniel James Lane, Steven Muir, Geralyn Janczak, Terri DeProspero, and Flower Nguyen!