Free Music

The Bloody Beetroots - "Butter"

posted December 8, 2008

The Bloody Beetroots - Butter

DJ Steve Aoki's label Dim Mak Records is excited to supply you with your next addiction: The Bloody Beetroots. The masked Italian duo, comprised of Bob Rifo and Tommy Tea, show off their signature electro-punk-acid-schizoid sound on ROMBO EP. It's a taste of what to expect from their forthcoming full-length, due in 2009. Recommended for fans of Justice, MSTRKFT, and Boys Noize.


Get Adobe Flash Player to stream this track!

Download: The Bloody Beetroots - "Butter"