Fearless Records Prepares Punk Goes Crunk

posted December 13, 2007

Fearless Records Prepares Punk Goes CrunkFearless Records (Plain White T's, Sugarcult, Mayday Parade) will release Punk Goes Crunk in April 2008. This compilation will feature popular rock, pop, screamo, and punk artists covering popular rap and hip-hop tracks.

Punk Goes Crunk will include songs off of the never released Immortal Records compilation, Yo! Indie Rock Raps, such as Say Anything, Kenny from The Starting Line, New Found Glory, The Maine, Hot Rod Circuit, My American Heart, and Scary Kids Scaring Kids. This album will also include tracks from All Time Low, The Devil Wears Prada, Set Your Goals, and other artists who will be announced soon.

Punk Goes Crunk is the seventh album in the Punk Goes Series following, Punk Goes Acoustic 2, Punk Goes Metal, Punk Goes Pop, Punk Goes 80's, Punk Goes 90's, and Punk Goes Acoustic.