Harvey Milk Announce US And Canadian Dates

posted January 19, 2010

Harvey Milk Announce US And Canadian Dates

Athens, Georgia's Harvey Milk have announced United States and Canadian tour dates for the month of March with Coalesce. Harvey Milk will be on the road in support of their self-titled debut album. The album will be released on January 26th by Hydra Head Records.

Harvey Milk s/t Tracklist

  1. Blueberry Dookie
  2. Plastic Eggs
  3. Merlin Is Magic
  4. Dating Pressures
  5. My Father°òs Life°òs Work
  6. Probölkoc
  7. Smile
  8. Jim°òs Polish
  9. F.S.T.P.
  10. Anthem

Harvey Milk Live!

w/ Coalesce

  • Fri Mar-05 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theatre
  • Mon Mar-08 NYC, NY Le Poisson Rouge
  • Tue Mar-09 Boston, MA Middle East Downstairs
  • Wed Mar-10 Montreal, QC Il Motore
  • Thu Mar-11 Toronto, ON Wreckroom
  • Fri Mar-12 Hamtramck, MI Smalls Bar
  • Sat Mar-13 Chicago, IL Subterranean