I Am Shark Releases Free Compilation For Shark Week

posted August 19, 2012

I Am Shark Releases Free Compilation For Shark Week

I Am Shark's first annual compilation for Shark Week titled: Confessions Under Water Vol. 1, is now available for free download. The albums features artists Hawthorne Heights, The Appleseed Cast, Into It. Over It., The Casket Lottery, Koji, and many more. The artwork is a collaboration courtesy of Troy Colby (Photography), Justin Nottke (Illustration), and Chad Tibbits (Layout).

Full track listing

  • Hawthorne Heights - Running In Place (Nikki AM)
  • The Casket Lottery - The Door
  • Hidden Hospitals - One To Ones
  • Jamie Woolford (The Stereo) - A Framed Life In Charming Light
  • Deadhorse - New Bones
  • Girlfight - World Noose
  • The Story Changes - Tidal Wave
  • The Appleseed Cast - North Star Ordination Title 3
  • Koji - Giants Sleeping
  • Tiger Tank (ex Park) - You Leave Jack Burton Alone!
  • Erik Pitluga (A Voice Like Rhetoric) - Slick Talk
  • Happy Body Slow Brain - Never Loved
  • Into It. Over It. - Write It Right (feat. Nathan Ellis of The Casket Lottery)
  • Berwanger (Josh of The Anniversary) - Don't Fight For Me (Feat. Max Bemis of Say Anything)
  • Pentimento - The Bridge
  • Red Hands - Give Again
  • If These Trees Could Talk - They Speak With Knives
  • Failsafe (UK) - Sleepwalkers
  • PJ Bond - Bad Way
  • Mixtapes - Hey Ma PT. 2
  • Gracer - An Island In The Dark