Impiety Ready New Album

posted June 9, 2009

Impiety Ready New Album

Singapore's almighty maelstrom returns. Impiety are one of the world's most notoriously destructive bands, gaining that reputation over the course of their near 20-year existence. The band's incalculably destructive nature amalgamates insanely high-speed blasting, brutally-fast riff structures and relentless guttural torment, resulting in some of the most destructive blackened death metal on the planet.

Impiety's 6th studio album is appropriately entitled "Terroreign: Apocalyptic Armageddon Command." Dedicated to and based upon the pitiful scum that humans are, the album presents a grim look at man's final days on Earth. The album presents ten tracks in total, including an intro and outro exclusively provided by Holocausto Vengeance of Beherit.

Terroreign: Apocalyptic Armageddon Command tracklisting

  1. Intro
  2. Vientos de Holocausto
  3. Atomic Angel Assault
  4. Terroreign
  5. As Judea Burns
  6. Goatfather
  7. Bestial to the Bone
  8. The Black Fuck
  9. My Dark Subconscious
  10. Outro