Magneta Lane Release "Gambling With God"

posted November 11, 2010

Magneta Lane Release "Gambling With God"

Last Gang Records have announced the US release of Magneta Lane's latest full-length "Gambling with God." The record is now available and features the bonus track "Shatter." "Gambling With God" is the third release from the Toronto natives and their first release since signing with Last Gang. The new album was recorded and produced by Jon Drew (Tokyo Police Club, The Arkells).

Magneta Lane has toured Canada, the US, the UK, and Japan, sharing the stage with K-OS, Controller Controller, The Silversun Pickups, The Stills, Sloan and Stellastar just to name a few. The girls are very excited to get back on the road for their upcoming US dates to be announced shortly.

Track Listing:

  1. Lady Bones
  2. Violet's Constellations
  3. House of Mirrors
  4. Castles
  5. September Came
  6. Bloody French
  7. Love and Greed
  8. Gambling With God
  9. All The Red Feelings
  10. Queen of Hearts
  11. Bonus Track: Shatter