Switches Prepare To Invade The US

posted January 23, 2008

Switches Prepare To Invade The US

London's Switches have officially invaded the US with the start of their tour with The Bravery, and the word is in - this is one tour not to miss! With newly added dates in Los Angeles and New York City, the Brits will be heating up cities all across the US this winter. We've also got your first peek at the cover art and tracklisting for their debut album, Lay Down The Law, coming stateside this March.

Switches' "Lay Down The Law" hits stores March 18th on Interscope.

Video: Meet the boys from Switches - EPK

Switches - "Lay Down The Law"

Lay Down The Law Tracklisting

  1. Drama Queen
  2. Snakes & Ladders
  3. Lay Down The Law
  4. Coming Down
  5. The Need To Be Needed
  6. Message From Yuz
  7. Every Second Counts
  8. Stepkids In Love
  9. Lovin' It
  10. Killer Karma
  11. Testify

Switches Tour Dates w/ The Bravery
22 Boise, ID - The Big Easy
23 Spokane, WA - The Big Easy Concert House
24 Vancouver, BC - Richard's on Richards
25 Seattle, WA - Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
26 Portland, OR - Aladdin Theater
28 Sacramento, CA - The Boardwalk
29 Anaheim, CA - House of Blues
30 San Diego, CA - House of Blues
31 Las Vegas, NV - House of Blues

01 Tempe, AZ - The Clubhouse
02 Los Angeles, CA - Crash Mansion
05 Austin, TX - Emo's
06 Dallas, TX - Granada Theatre
07 Houston, TX - Warehouse Live
08 Baton Rouge, LA - Varsity Theatre
09 Atlanta, GA - Roxy
12 Toronto, ONT - Opera House
13 Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
14 Cincinnati, OH - 20th Century Theatre
15 Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
16 Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
18 Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
19 Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
21 New York, NY - Terminal 5
22 Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore at TLA