Tee Pee Records Release Free Sampler

posted November 20, 2012

Tee Pee Records Release Free Sampler

Tee Pee Records has announced the release of the label's 2012 free label sampler. The free sampler spreads its venom via twelve dastardly doses of potent poison from longtime label stalwarts (Naam, Hopewell, Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound), fast-rising newcomers (The Shrine, Saint James Society, Whirr, Blaak Heat Shuja) and cult favorites (Kadavar, Aqua Nebula Oscillator, Lecherous Gaze, Truckfighters). Each facet of Tee Pee's awesome arsenal is presented here in one explosive and exciting package, all free of charge!  To rock this stupendous sampling of sound, simply "like" Tee Pee Records on Facebook and download away. Hearing is believing!

Track listing: 

  1. Kadavar "Creature Of The Demon"
  2. The Shrine "Primitive Blast"
  3. Aqua Nebula Oscillator "Dead Soul"
  4. Naam "The Starchild"
  5. Whirr "Home Is Where My Head Is"
  6. Hopewell "This Is This"
  7. St. James Society "Bab(a/y)lon Rising" (new, unreleased track!)
  8. Blaak Heat Shuja "Incident At Stinson Beach" (new, unreleased track!)
  9. Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound "L.A. Sacrifice"
  10. Mirror Queen "Scaffold Of The Skies"
  11. Lecherous Gaze "Lyin' In The Road"
  12. Truckfighters "Monte Gargano"