Year Of No Light Announce Details Of Sophomore Release "Ausserwelt"

posted April 18, 2010

Year Of No Light Announce Details Of Sophomore Release "Ausserwelt"

Year Of No Light's sophomore offering has been completed, in the form of their upcoming full-length release "Ausserwelt." The album will be released April 26th on Conspiracy Records (LP version on Music Fear Satan). The band will be on tour in Europe later this month alongside Altar Of Plagues, including an appearance at Poland's Asymmetry Fest alongside Dark Castle, Kylesa, Shrinebuilder and more.

Ausserwelt track listing:

  1. Perséphone I
  2. Perséphone II
  3. Hiérophante
  4. Abbesse

YEAR OF NO LIGHT European Tour w/ Altar Of Plagues

  • 4/23/2010 De Kreun - Kortrijk, Belgium w/ Zeni Geva
  • 4/24/2010 Magasin 4 - Bruxelles, Belgium w/ General Lee
  • 4/25/2010 Acu - Utrect, Netherlands
  • 4/26/2010 *TBA - Hamburg, Germany
  • 4/27/2010 Lades - Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 4/28/2010 Conne Island - Leipzig, Germany w/ Shrinebuilder
  • 4/29/2010 Berghain - Berlin, Germany w/ Shrinebuilder
  • 4/30/2010 Asymmetry Fest - Wroclaw, Poland w/ Kylesa, Dark Castle, Shrinebuilder
  • 5/01/2010 007 - Praha, Czech Republic
  • 5/02/2010 Arena - Wien, Austria w/ Master Musicians Of Bukkake